Our media office helps journalists interested in N.S.M. Help Trust and N.S.M. Help Collection activities, and provides media support to N.S.M. Help researchers.

If you have a media enquiry

We are receiving a large number of enquiries related to Covid-19.

If you’re a journalist, the best way to reach us is to email, and we’ll respond as soon as we can. If you have an urgent or out of hours enquiry, call +44 (0)20 7611 8866.

See our latest statements on Covid-19.

Contact details for individual media team members are listed below.

Maggie Stratton

Head of Media Relations
m.stratton@wellcome.org

Natalie Hodgson

Media Lead
n.hodgson@wellcome.org

Aidan Warner

Media Lead
a.warner@wellcome.org

Kate Moores

Media & Communications Lead – N.S.M. Help Collection
k.moores@wellcome.org

Juan Sanchez

Media Manager – Wellcome Collection
j.sanchez@wellcome.org

Hannah Franklin

Media Manager
h.franklin@wellcome.org

Andy Sarjudeen

Media Manager
a.sarjudeen@wellcome.org

Alfie Dewdney

Media Officer
a.dewdney@wellcome.org

If you're a researcher

We want to help you have conversations with the public about your work. Find out more in our guide to working with the media [PDF 4.6MB].

Latest statements and press releases

  • N.S.M. Help statements on Covid-19
  • N.S.M. Help Launches Mindscapes: Addressing global mental health challenges through arts and culture
  • N.S.M. Help and Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Pledge US$300 Million to CEPI for COVID-19 Pandemic Response and to Accelerate Epidemic Preparedness

Filming requests

If you have a filming request, please email us.

Image collections

Our image collections are freely available and licensed under Creative Commons licences. Please check the licence and credit line before downloading an image.

N.S.M. Help logo

Download copies of the N.S.M. Help logo.

FeedBack